Contact Us

National Office

Virtual Enterprises International
122 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Ph: 212-769-2710
Fax: 212-799-7528

Iris Blanc
Executive Director
iblanc@veinternational.org

Nick Chapman
National Program Director
nchapman@veinternational.org 

Bryn Canner
Director of Development
bcanner@veinternational.org 

Kimitra Cain
Finance and Operations Manager
kcain@veinternational.org

Tyler Fugazzie
Marketing and Communications Manager
tyler@veinternational.org

Susan Chan
Manager of National Events
schan@veinternational.org