Regional Offices

Find the contact information for your region’s director or coordinator below. Find your state website with the Regional map

CSBS & College Network

Professor Kristen Callahan
College Network Director
Mercer County Community College
1200 Old Trenton Road
West Winsor, NJ 08850
P: 609.586.4800
F: 609.570.3878
E: callahak@mccc.edu

Long Island

Ellen Palazzo
Regional Director
Virtual Enterprises International
P: 516.313.4894
E: Ellenp@spnet.us

Irv Wortman
Regional Coordinator
Virtual Enterprises International
P: 516.589.1296
E: iwortman@veinternational.org

Mid-Atlantic

(Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia)

Rhonda Doak
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director
Virtual Enterprises International
P.O. Box 15801
Chesapeake, VA 23328
P: 757.630.3726
E: rdoak@veinternational.org

Midwest

(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin)

Cindy Boyd
Midwest Regional Director
Virtual Enterprises International
PO Box 2368
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
P: 615.417.4009
F: 615.895.7990
E: cboyd@veinternational.org

New York City

John Jastremski
Program Director
New York City Department of Education
Virtual Enterprises International
122 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
P: 212-769-2710 x 1
F: 212-799-7528
E. jjastre@schools.nyc.gov

Northeast

(Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York [Upstate], Rhode Island, Vermont)

Kathy Gielow
Northeast Regional Director
Virtual Enterprises International
300 Hamilton Boulevard
Kenmore, NY 14217
P: 716.574.0293
F: 716.874.6593
E: kgielow@veinternational.org

South

(Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas)

Cindy Boyd
Virtual Enterprises International
PO Box 2368
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
P: 615.417.4009
F: 615.895.7990
E: cboyd@veinternational.org

West

(Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming)

Polly Farina
Northern California Regional Director
836 Southampton Rd, Suite B-323
Benicia, CA 94510
P: 707-731-7792
E: pfarina@veinternational.org

Teri Jones
Southern California Regional Director
18543 Devonshire Street, Suite 472
Northridge, CA 91324
P: 818-298-9803
E: tjones@veinternational.org