Contact

National Office

Virtual Enterprises International
122 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Ph: 212-769-2710
Fax: 212-799-7528

National Staff

Iris Blanc
Founder
iblanc@veinternational.org

Nick Chapman
President
nchapman@veinternational.org

Shauna Ruda
Director of Engagement
sruda@veinternational.org

Glynis O’Leary
Director of Program Development
goleary@veinternational.org

Michael Brownstein
Director of Strategic Growth
mbrownstein@veinternational.org

Tyler Fugazzie
Director of Communications
tyler@veinternational.org

Susan Chan
National Events Manager
schan@veinternational.org

Wendy Schmitt
National Program Manager
wschmitt@veinternational.org

Mohammad Hossain
Finance & Operations Manager
mhossain@veinternational.org

Amina Music
National Operations Assistant
amusic@veinternational.org

Regional Staff

New York Metro

Paul Presti
New York Metro Regional Director
ppresti@veinternational.org

Gina Pol
Program Coordinator
gpol@veinternational.org

Meghan Foley
Program Coordinator
mfoley@veinternational.org

Abril Peña
Program Associate
apena@veinternational.org

Chi Zhang
Program Associate
czhang@veinternational.org

Long Island

Ellen Palazzo
Long Island Regional Director
ellenp@spnet.us

Irv Wortman
Long Island Program Coordinator
iwortman@veinternational.org

Northeast

Kathy Gielow
Northeast Regional Director
kgielow@veinternational.org

Great Lakes

Wendy Schmitt
Great Lakes Regional Director
wschmitt@veinternational.org

Kendra Lee
Illinois State Coordinator
klee@veinternational.org

Carrie Smith
Michigan State Coordinator
csmith@veinternational.org

South

Cindy Boyd
Southern Regional Director
cboyd@veinternational.org

Penny Riddle
Program Coordinator
priddle@veinternational.org

Mark Jones
North Carolina State Coordinator
mjones@veinternational.org

Lisa Bonelli
Technical Support Staff
lbonelli.tn@veinternational.org

Ronnie Giordano
Florida State Coordinator
rgiordano@veinternational.org

Emanuel Young
Missouri State Coordinator
eyoung@veinternational.org

West

Teri Jones
California Regional Director
tjones@veinternational.org

Jake Stuebbe
Kern County Regional Director
JStuebbe@veinternational.org