Board and Staff

Board of Directors and Officers

Matthew Boone, Director of Finance, Openpath Security
Matthew Chasin — Vice Chair
Michael Coneys, Chairman & President, The Leo House — Recording Secretary
Paul Cronin, National Director, KeyBank Business Capital
Joseph Delaney, Director of Northeast Alumni Relations, Deloitte LLP (ret.)
Jeffrey F. DiModica, President, Starwood Property Trust
TJ Durkin, Managing Director, Angelo, Gordon & Co.
Richard A. Carranza, Chancellor, New York City Department of Education
Ashley Fina, President, Michael C. Fina & Company — Chair
Morris Fodeman, Partner, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Charlotte Frank, Ph.D., Senior Advisor, McGraw-Hill Education
Maureen Gillan-Myer, Executive Vice President, Head of Human Resources USA, HSBC Bank USA
Mary Haggerty, Managing Director, JPMorgan Chase
Dylan Huang, Senior Managing Director & Head of Retail Annuities, New York Life
Steve Israel, President and CEO, SMI Properties
Sandra Krasnoff, Senior VP, Corp. Secretary and General Counsel, Pall Corporation (ret.)
Dean McGee, Assistant Superintendent, Kern High School District
Fukiko Ogisu, Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer, Viacom
John Partilla, CEO, Screenvision Media
Joe Perrone, District Manager, FedEx
Matt Schaffnit, Chief Operating Officer, lenditapp — Treasurer
Jeffrey Taylor, Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Digital Risk
Debra Weiser, Vice President, Head of Excess Casualty, Everest Insurance

National Staff

Iris Blanc, Executive Director
Nick Chapman, President and National Program Director
Shauna Ruda, Director of Engagement
Tyler Fugazzie, Director of Communications
Wendy Schmitt, National Program Manager
Susan Chan, National Events Manager
Mohammad Hossain, Finance & Operations Manager
Amina Music, National Operations Assistant

Regional Staff

New York City Metro Area
Paul Presti, NYC Regional Director
Gina Pol, NYC Program Coordinator
Meghan Foley, PA/NJ Program Coordinator
Abril Peña, Program Associate
Sonja Visser, Program Associate
Queenie Yang, Program Associate
Chi Zhang, Program Associate

Long Island
Ellen Palazzo, Long Island Regional Director
Irv Wortman, Long Island Program Coordinator

Kathy Gielow, Northeast Regional Director

Great Lakes
Wendy Schmitt, Great Lakes Regional Director
Kendra Lee, Illinois State Coordinator
Carrie Smith, Michigan State Coordinator

Cindy Boyd, Southern Regional Director
Penny Riddle, Program Coordinator
Mark Jones, North Carolina State Coordinator
Lisa Bonelli, Technical Support Staff
Ronnie Giordano, Florida State Coordinator
Emanuel Young, Missouri State Coordinator

Teri Jones, California Regional Director
Jake Stuebbe, Kern County Regional Director