Regions

States

Illinois, Michigan

Contact

Wendy Schmitt
Great Lakes Regional Director
Email: wschmitt@veinternational.org
Phone: 855-740-6555 ext. 707

Kendra Lee
Illinois State Coordinator
Email: klee@veinternational.org

Carrie Smith
Michigan State Coordinator
csmith@veinternational.org

 

News

View All

States

New York (Nassau and Suffolk Counties), Bermuda

Contact

Ellen Palazzo
Regional Director
Virtual Enterprises International
Phone: (516) 313-4894
Email: Ellenp@spnet.us

Irv Wortman
Program Support Coordinator
Virtual Enterprises International
Phone: (516) 589-1296
Email: iwortman@veinternational.org

Meghan Foley
Regional Program Coordinator
Virtual Enterprises International
Phone: (212) 769-2710 ext. 2514
Email: mfoley@veinternational.org

News

View All

Welcome students, teachers, and guests to the New York Metro Area Virtual Enterprises page! Here you will find resources for all 4 of the VE curriculum courses, including: Writing and Presenting for Business, Business/Financial Math and Algebra (formerly known as Business Computer Applications), Entrepreneurship, and Virtual Enterprises.

 States

Connecticut, New Jersey, New York (NYC and Yonkers), Pennsylvania, Washington D.C.

 

Contact

Paul Presti
Regional Director
Phone: (212) 769-2710 ext. 2513
Email: ppresti@veinternational.org

Elizabeth Pooran
Program Coordinator
Phone: (212) 769-2710 ext. 2511
Email: epooran@veinternational.org

Amina Music
NY Metro Program Coordinator
Phone: 855-740-6555 ext. 0
Email: amusic@veinternational.org

News

View All

States

New York (Western), Massachusetts

College Credit Information

Here is the list of current college agreements offering credit for VEI students:

  • Erie Community College:
    • OF142 Business Communications (3 credits)
  • Herkimer Community College:
    • BU48 Electronic Commerce (3 credits)
  • Jefferson Community College:
    • Business elective (3 credits)
  • Utica School of Commerce:
    • BA213 Small Business Management (3 credits)
    • BA205 E-Commerce (3 credts)
    • BA21 Special Projects in Business (3 credits)
    • CS101 Computer Concepts (3 credits)
  • Monroe Community College:
    • 3 credits for a 100 level business course.

Contact

Kathy Gielow
Northeast Regional Director
Virtual Enterprises International
300 Hamilton Boulevard
Kenmore, NY 14217
Phone: (716) 574-0293
Fax: 716.874.6593
Email: kgielow@veinternational.org

 

News

View All

States

Florida, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia

Contact

Jillian Berg
Southern Regional Director
Phone: (954) 661-4808
Email: jberg@veinternational.org

Mandy Bowlin
Program Coordinator
mbowlin@veinternational.org

Mark Jones
North Carolina State Coordinator
mjones@veinternational.org

Lisa Bonelli
Technical Support Staff
lbonelli.tn@veinternational.org

News

View All

States

Arizona, California, Oregon

Contact

Teri Jones
Western Regional Director
Phone: (818) 298-9803
Email: tjones@veinternational.org

 

News

View All